Bunco Social Party

Bring a friend for this fun game of chance.  If you can roll dice you have the skills to play!  Snacks provided.  Prizes too!

2828 Arlington Road, Akron

Friday, March 15th 7:00 to ?

<< New text box >>

Special Events

2018-19

JWCC Scholarship Fundraiser - Cavs Tailgate Party

February 8, 2019

Battered Women's Shelter Garden Fund Raiser

Friday, May 8, 2018 5-8:00 

Preceeds benefit The Battered Women's Shelter

Brown's Watch Party

Sunday, November 11th, 1:00

2828 S. Arlington Rd.

Proceeds benefit The Ronald McDonald House of Akron

 

Spring Social Bunco Party

Friday, March 15th 7:00

2828 S. Arlington Rd.

$10 incudes snacks, wine, soda, prizes and FUN!

34th Annual Ronald McDonald Charity Golf Classic

Monday, June 17, 2019

Bright Star Books Volunteer Day

Sunday, February 10th 1-3:30

1357 Howe Ave, Akron,  44310

 

Meet to pack books for distribution to WIC clinics.

 

General Meetings

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 

Board Meetings

Monday, September 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Monday, December 12, 2018

Monday, January 14, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

 

 

Contact Us Today!

JWCC
P.O. Box 5217
Fairlawn, OH 44334


E-mail: President@JWCCAkron.org

Facebook

Like us on Facebook for up to date information on JWCC happenings!

@JWCCAkron

Instagram

Follow us on Instagram! @JWCCAkron

Print Print | Sitemap
© JWCC Akron