Special Events

2018-19

Christmas Brunch

Saturday, December 7, 2018

Fairlawn Country Club

JWCC Scholarship Fundraiser

TBA

Battered Women's Shelter Garden Fund Raiser

Friday, May 8, 2018

Fall Social

Enter a subtitle

Spring Social

Enter a subtitle

Ronald McDonald Charity Golf Classic

Enter a subtitle

General Meetings

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Thursday, November

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 

Board Meetings

Monday, September 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

Monday, December 12, 2018

Monday, January 14, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

 

 

Contact Us Today!

JWCC
P.O. Box 5217
Fairlawn, OH 44334


E-mail: President@JWCCAkron.org

Facebook

Like us on Facebook for up to date information on JWCC happenings!

@JWCCAkron

Instagram

Follow us on Instagram! @JWCCAkron

Print Print | Sitemap
© JWCC Akron